check-circle Created with Sketch.
Auf einem Schreibtisch liegen ein paar Papiere und ein Kopfhörer. Im Hintergrund ist eine Hand, die etwas auf einem Block notiert, und ein Telefon.

Contact persons

For visitors

For general questions about planning your visit, information material and bookings, please contact:
Information office
Phone: +49 52 31 706  104
e-mail: infobuero.detmold@lwl.org

Management/Public relations

Director

Prof. Dr. Jan Carstensen

Please send e-mails to:
bettina.jordan-kortmann@lwl.org

Foto von Professor Doktor Jan Carstensen, Museumsleitung

Deputy Head/ Museum activities

Gefion Apel

gefion.apel@lwl.org

Passbild von Gefion Apel

Press/Public relations

Ruth Lakenbrink

ruth.lakenbrink@lwl.org

Passbild von Ruth Lakenbrink

Administration

Head of administration

Uwe Schröter

uwe.schroeter@lwl.org

Passbild von Uwe Schröter

Purchasing

Dirk Nolte

dirk.nolte@lwl.org

Passbild von Dirk Nolte

Landscape ecology

Agnes Sternschulte

agnes.sternschulte@lwl.org

Passbild von Agnes Sternschulte

Cultural mediation

Anna Stein

anna.stein@lwl.org

Passbild von Anna Stein

Scientific traineeship

Agata Wozniak

agata.wozniak@lwl.org

Passbild von Agata Wozniak

Building research

Dr. Hubertus Michels

hubertus.michels@lwl.org

Passbild von Doktor Hubertus Michels

Construction management

Claudia Diekmann

claudia.diekmann@lwl.org

Passbild von Claudia Diekmann

Technology

Björn Heerde

bjoern.heerde@lwl.org

Passbild von Björn Heerde

Exhibitions

Janina Raub

janina.raub@lwl.org

Passbild von Janina Raub

Collection management

Dr. Heinrich Stiewe

heinrich.stiewe@lwl.org

Passbild von Doktor Heinrich Stiewe

Research

Katharina Schlimmgen

katharina.schlimmgen@lwl.org

Passbild von Katharina Schlimmgen

Documentation

Sandra Hoeritzsch

sandra.hoeritzsch@lwl.org

Passbild von Sandra Hoeritzsch

Project work

Mathis Kleinitz

mathis.kleinitz@lwl.org

Passbild von Mathis Kleinitz

Library

Silke Wilmsmeier

silke.wilmsmeier@lwl.org

Passbild von Silke Wilmsmeier