check-circle Created with Sketch. Transkript anzeigen Play Pause

Auf einem Schreibtisch liegen ein paar Papiere und ein Kopfhörer. Im Hintergrund ist eine Hand, die etwas auf einem Block notiert, und ein Telefon.

Contact persons

For visitors

For general questions about planning your visit, information material and bookings, please contact:
Information office
Phone: +49 52 31 706  104
e-mail: infobuero.detmold@lwl.org

Management/Public relations

Director

Dr. Marie Luisa Allemeyer

Please send e-mails to:
bettina.jordan@lwl.org

Foto von Doktor Marie Luisa Allemeyer, Museumsleitung

Deputy Head/ Museum activities

Gefion Apel

gefion.apel@lwl.org

Passbild von Gefion Apel

Press/Public relations

Lisa-Marie Möllering

lisa-marie.moellering@lwl.org

Passbild von Ruth Lakenbrink

Administration

Head of administration

Christian Reß

christian.ress@lwl.org

Passbild von Christian Reß

Central Services, Purchasing

Anita Mooser

anita.mooser@lwl.org

Porträtfoto Anita Mooser

Personnel Office

Michaela König

michaela.koenig@lwl.org

Passbild von Michaela König

Landscape ecology

Agnes Sternschulte

agnes.sternschulte@lwl.org

Passbild von Agnes Sternschulte

Cultural mediation

Anna Stein

anna.stein@lwl.org

Passbild von Anna Stein

Building research

Dr. Hubertus Michels

hubertus.michels@lwl.org

Passbild von Doktor Hubertus Michels

Architect

Robert Venker

robert.venker@lwl.org

Passbild von Robert Venker

Exhibitions

Janina Raub

janina.raub@lwl.org

Passbild von Janina Raub

Collection management

Dr. Heinrich Stiewe

heinrich.stiewe@lwl.org

Passbild von Doktor Heinrich Stiewe

Research

Katharina Schlimmgen

katharina.schlimmgen@lwl.org

Passbild von Katharina Schlimmgen

Documentation

Sandra Hoeritzsch

sandra.hoeritzsch@lwl.org

Passbild von Sandra Hoeritzsch

Digital collection

Cosima Bock, Project staff

Cosima.Bock@lwl.org

Portrait photo of Cosima Bock.

Library

Silke Wilmsmeier

silke.wilmsmeier@lwl.org

Passbild von Silke Wilmsmeier